• Tel: 0 23 33 - 60 92 50
  • Fax: 0 23 33 - 60 92 550
  • Email: info@cs-wolff.de
  • Adresse: Oelkinghauser Str. 12a | 58256 Ennepetal

Unser Team

Wolfgang Bartsch
(Verkaufsleitung) 
+49 (0) 2333 – 60 92 5 – 16
E-Mail: wbartsch@cs-wolff.de

Lukas Wolff
(Verkauf) 
+49 (0) 2333 – 60 92 5 – 12
E-Mail: lwolff@cs-wolff.de

Asmera Kalac
(Personalleitung)
+49 (0) 2333 – 60925-15
Mail:  akalac@cs-wolff.de

Heike Wolff
(Personalabteilung)
+49 (0) 2333 – 60 92 5 – 18
E-Mail: info@cs-wolff.de

Stefan Limpert
(Objektleitung) 
+49 (0) 2333 – 60 92 5 – 13
E-Mail: slimpert@cs-wolff.de

Jennifer Jennemann
(Objektleitung)
+49 (0) 177 – 85 25 11 8
Mail:  jjennemann@cs-wolff.de

Renita Zaynisheva
(Objektleitung)
+49 (0) 177 – 85 24 95 2
Mail:  info@cs-wolff.de

Hylia Sahin
(Objektleitung)
+49 (0) 177 – 85 25 07 7
E-Mail: info@cs-wolff.de

Sylvia Bartsch
(Debitoren) 
+49 (0) 2333 – 60 92 5 – 20
E-Mail: sbartsch@cs-wolff.de

© 2018 CS-Wolff GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Design: kommamedia.de